Staff

Academic Staff

Mr. Alistair Sebastian

Departmental Head: Academics – Intervention and Support
Grade Head
Teaching: English (Subject Head)
Email: sebastiana@rhodeshigh.co.za
Gordon Hendricks

Mr. Gordon Hendricks

Grade Head
Teaching: Economics (Subject Head)
Email: hendricksg@rhodeshigh.co.za
Lesley Hector

Ms. Lesley Hector

Teaching: English and History
Email: hectorl@rhodeshigh.co.za
Wesley Lewis

Mr. Wesley Lewis

Teaching: Music, Creative Arts (Subject Head), English
Public Relations and Marketing Officer
Email: lewisw@rhodeshigh.co.za
Nondumisa Tazibona

Mrs. Nondumiso Tazibona

Teaching: Life Orientation, Technology (Head of GET LO)
Email: tazibonan@rhodeshigh.co.za
IMG_9259

Mr. David Aldred

Teaching: Mathematics (Subject Head)
Email:  aldredd@rhodeshigh.co.za
Patricia Segers

Mrs. Patricia Segers

Teaching: Consumer Studies (Subject Head)
Email: segersp@rhodeshigh.co.za
IMG_9278

Ms. Yvonne Thomas

Teaching: Afrikaans
Email: thomasy@rhodeshigh.co.za
Wendy Jacobs

Mrs. Wendy Jacobs, Senior Deputy Principal

Teaching: Life Sciences (Subject Head)
Email: jacobsw@rhodeshigh.co.za
Burton Noble

Mr. Burton Noble

Acting Internal Deputy
Departmental Head: Learner Management
Grade Head
Teaching: Social Sciences
Email: nobleb@rhodeshigh.co.za
Noxolo Lugalo

Ms. Noxolo Lugalo

Grade Head
Teaching: IsiXhosa
Email: lugalon@rhodeshigh.co.za
Nadia Abrahams

Mrs. Nadia Abrahams

Teaching: EMS (Subject Head)
Email: abrahamsn@rhodeshigh.co.za

Mr. Shiraaz Gamieldien

Teaching: Life Orientation, English
Email: gamieldiens@rhodeshigh.co.za
Cynthia Mayiya

Ms. Cynthia Mayiya

Teaching: isiXhosa (Subject Head)
Grade Head
Email: mayiyac@rhodeshigh.co.za
Jamie Lawrence

Miss Jamie Lawrence

Teaching: Mathematical Literacy and Business Studies
Grade Head
Email: lawrencej@rhodeshigh.co.za
Nareema Hendricks

Ms. Nareema Hendicks

Teaching: Economics, EMS
Email: hendricksn@rhodeshigh.co.za
Bilqees Moosa

Mrs. Bilqees Moosa, Principal

Teaching: Technology
Email: rhsadmin@telkomsa.net
Email: moosab@rhodeshigh.co.za

Mrs. Fatima Flores

Departmental Head: Academics
Grade Head
Teaching: Social Science (Subject Head)
Email: floresf@rhodeshigh.co.za
Niel Langeveldt

Mr. Neil Langeveld

Sports Admin
Teaching: Life Sciences, Physics
Email: langeveldn@rhodeshigh.co.za

Ms. Christina Gwashana

School Social Worker
Email:gwashanac@rhodeshigh.co.za
Ray King

Mrs. Ray King

School Guidance Counsellor, Life Orientation, English
Grade Head
Email:kingr@rhodeshigh.co.za
Kathima Najjar

Ms. Khathima Najjaar

Teaching: Geography (Subject Head)
Email:najjark@rhodeshigh.co.za
Mbulelo Solani

Mr. Mbulelo Solani

Teaching: Music (Subject Head), Creative Arts
Grade Head
Email: solanim@rhodeshigh.co.za
Janay Snyman

Ms Janay Snyman

Teaching: Physical Science, Natural Science

Email: snymanj@rhodeshigh.co.za

 

Support Staff

Jenny Fredericks

Mrs. Jennifer Fredericks

Debt Collection
Email: fredericksj@rhodeshigh.co.za
Nazeema Bailey

Ms. Nazeema Bailey

Bursar
Email: baileyn@rhodeshigh.co.za
Gareth Potter
Mr Gareth Potter
IT Support
potterg@rhodeshigh.co.za
Marcell Joseph

Mrs. Marcelle Joseph

Debt Collection
Email: josephm@rhodeshigh.co.za
Chris Steenkamp

Mr. Christopher Steenkamp

Estate Manager
Email: steenkampc@rhodeshigh.co.za
Lesley Morongo
Mr Lesley Morongo
Groundsman
Email: morongol@rhodeshigh.co.za
Danny Mangali
Mr Danny Mangali
Groundsman
Email: mangalid@rhodeshigh.co.za
Rose Anthony
Mrs Rose Anthony
Printing, General Assistant
anthonyr@rhodeshigh.co.za

Leave a Reply