Staff

Academic Staff

IMG_9296

Mr. Keith Long, Principal

Head: Finance
Teaching: Economics
Email: rhsadmin@telkomsa.net
IMG_9216

Mr. Moses Matthew, School Administrator

Assistant Head: Academics
Teaching: History
Email: mosesmatthew31@gmail.com

Mr. Alistair Sebastian

HoD: Academics
Grade Head
Teaching: English (Subject Head)
Email: sebastianalistair@gmail.com
Gordon Hendricks

Mr. Gordon Hendricks

Grade Head
Teaching: Economics (Subject Head)
Email: ghendricks.rhodes@gmail.com
Lesley Hector

Ms. Lesley Hector

Teaching: Dramatic Arts (Subject Head)
Email: leshec@webmail.co.za
Wesley Lewis

Mr. Wesley Lewis

Teaching: Music, Creative Arts (Subject Head), English
Public Relations and Marketing Officer
Email: wesmus@gmail.com
Nondumisa Tazibona

Mrs. Nondumiso Tazibona

Teaching: Life Orientation (Head of GET LO)
Email: noetaz@yahoo.co.uk
IMG_9259

Mr. David Aldred

Teaching: Mathematics (Subject Head)
Email: davealdred@telkomsa.net
Patricia Segers

Mrs. Patricia Segers

Teaching: Consumer Studies (Subject Head)
Email: patriciasegers753@gmail.com
IMG_9278

Ms. Yvonne Thomas

Teaching: Afrikaans
Email: missycthomas@gmail.com
Wendy Jacobs

Mrs. Wendy Jacobs, Deputy Principal

HoD: Human Relations
Grade Head
Teaching: Life Sciences (Subject Head)
Email: wendy.jacobs1@gmail.com
Burton Noble

Mr. Burton Noble

HoD: Sport
Grade Head
Teaching: Social Sciences
Email: burtonnoble41@hotmail.com
Noxolo Lugalo

Ms. Noxolo Lugalo

Grade Head
Teaching: IsiXhosa
Email: noxololugalo@yahoo.com
Nadia Abrahams

Mrs. Nadia Abrahams

Teaching: EMS (Subject Head)
Email: nadiaabrahams8@gmail.com
Thomson Mlumbi

Mr. Thompson Mlumbi

Teaching: Natural Science, Life Science, Physical Science
Email: pencilthompson@gmail.com

Mr. Shiraaz Gamieldien

Teaching: Life Orientation, English
Cynthia Mayiya

Ms. Cynthia Mayiya

Teaching: isiXhosa (Subject Head)
Email: lastumayiya@gmail.com
Jamie Lawrence

Miss Jamie Lawrence

Teaching: Mathematical Literacy and Business Studies
Email: jamielawrence96@gmail.com
Nareema Hendricks

Ms. Nareema Hendicks

Teaching: Economics, EMS
Email: reema.hendricks@gmail.com
Bilqees Moosa

Mrs. Bilqees Moosa, Deputy Principal

Head: Learner Management
Teaching: Mathematics, Technology and Business Studies
Email: bilqees@webmail.co.za

Mrs. Fatima Flores

HoD: GET Phase
Grade Head
Teaching: Social Science (Subject Head)
Email: naturallefl@gmail.com
Niel Langeveldt

Mr. Neil Langeveld

Grade Head
Sports Admin
Teaching: Life Sciences
Email: neil.langeveld@gmail.com
Lavinia Boer

Mrs. Lavinia Boer

Grade Head
Teaching: Afrikaans (Subject Head)
Email: lavinia.boer@gmail.com

Ms. Christina Gwashana

School Social Worker
Email: Nomntug@gmail.com
Ray King

Mrs. Ray King

School Guidance Counsellor, Life Orientation (Subject Head)
Email: mrsrayking@gmail.com
Abeeda Mollagee

Mrs. Abeeda Mollagee

Teaching: English
Email: bd.m@webmail.co.za
Sjoerd Zandstra

Mr. Sjoerd Zandstra

Teaching: Information Technology, Mathematics
Email: sjoerd@ikapa.org
Kathima Najjar

Ms. Khathima Najjaar

Teaching: Geography (Subject Head)
Email: knajjaar@telkomsa.net
Mbulelo Solani

Mr. Mbulelo Solani

Teaching: Music (Subject Head), Creative Arts
Email: msolani@hotmail.com
Aisha Savahl

Mrs. Ayesha Savahl

Teaching: Mathematics, Physical Science
Email: ayesha.engel@gmail.com
Shelley Jacobs

Miss Shelley Jacobs

Teaching: Life Orientation
Email: shelleyclairejacobs@gmail.com
Michaelangelo
Mr Michaelangelo Cloete
Teaching: Creative Arts, Life Orientation
Janay Snyman

Ms Janay Snyman

Teaching: Physical Science, Natural Science

Jade Damonse

Ms Jade Damonse

Teaching: English, Life Orientation

Support Staff

Jenny Fredericks

Mrs. Jennifer Fredericks

Personal Assistant to the Principal
Email: rhodeshs@telkomsa.net
Nazeema Bailey

Ms. Nazeema Bailey

Assistant Bursar, Debt Collection
Email: nazeema.bailey41@gmail.com
Andrew Long

Mr. Andrew Long

IT Support

Email: awlong@live.co.za

Gareth Potter
Mr Gareth Potter
IT Support
Marcell Joseph

Mrs. Marcelle Joseph

School Secretary
Email: marcelle13@gmail.com

Mr. Derrick Legg

Estate Manager
Email: leggderrick@gmail.com
Gladys Powell

Mrs. Gladys Powell

School Bursar
Email: powellgladysh@gmail.com
Chris Steenkamp

Mr. Christopher Steenkamp

Assistant Estate Manager, Groundsman
Email: chris.steenkamp7@gmail.com
Lesley Morongo
Mr Lesley Morongo
Groundsman
Danny Mangali
Mr Danny Mangali
Groundsman
Lawrence
Mr Lawrence
Groundsman
Rose Anthony
Mrs Rose Anthony